The Forgotten Valley (2018)
  • 集数 Episodes: 20 Episodes
  • 首播 Broadcast Period:15/01/2018 -09/02/2018

平安谷之詭谷傳說 (2018)

The Forgotten Valley,平安谷·逐個捉,Safety Valley,Catch One by One

戲劇 Drama , Drama , 港劇戲劇 Hong Kong | 第20集


In the early years of the Republic of China, in a remote, backwards-thinking village - Safety Valley - women have always been bullied by men due to a male chauvinist feudal philosophy. A couple that has been influenced by Western thinking return to Safety Valley, hoping to change and build their hometown. Unfortunately, they encounter a clash between the old and new ways of thinking and face many difficulties. They get embroiledinto a mysterious ghost bride murder case. Behind the kidnapping and murder case, there is a group of women who have been oppressed by men in power. They have secretly united to carry out a revenge mission.

The Forgotten Valley (2018)
The Forgotten Valley平安谷·逐個捉, Safety Valley, Catch One by One 線上看 簡介, The Forgotten Valley 線上看 第1集第2集第3集第4集第5集, 平安谷·逐個捉, Safety Valley, Catch One by One 第5集, 第6集, 第7集, 第8集, 第9集, 第10集, The Forgotten Valley cantonese dub, The Forgotten Valley chinese subtitle 第11集, 第12集, 第13集, 第14集, 第15集, The Forgotten Valley 第16集, 第17集, 第18集, 第19集, 第20集, 平安谷之詭谷傳說 線上看 簡介 第21集, 第22集, 第23集, 第24集, 第25集, 第26集, 第27集, 第28集, 第29集, 第30集, 第31集, 第32集, 第33集, 第34集, 第35集, The Forgotten Valley 楓林網, 平安谷之詭谷傳說 枫林网, 平安谷·逐個捉, Safety Valley, Catch One by One 繁體中文, The Forgotten Valley free watch online, watch 平安谷·逐個捉, Safety Valley, Catch One by One drama

写短评 Comments